Modeling and rigging

The creation of an animated cartoon is a very complex process that consists of many stages. One of the stages is the creation of various models (characters, objects, locations), as well as setting up these models.

In the meantime, there is no need to worry about it. ”

Character creation is perhaps the most crucial moment, because he must convey emotions! Rigging involves adjusting the character's bone skeleton almost like a living being. In addition to bones, there are also joints so that the character can move.

When everything is ready, then our character becomes like a kind of puppet that can be controlled! The control process is the very animation. Animation is already a separate art that requires a lot of experience and painstaking work!

In addition to creating a bone skeleton that will help our hero move, it is necessary to make facial morphs so that the character can convey all the necessary emotions.

Production of cartoons, models and turnkey rig setup

Having accumulated vast experience in creating our projects, we will be happy to bring any of your projects to life! Contact us if you want to discuss your project:

Examples of our cartoons:

Моделирование и риггинг

Создание анимационного мультфильма очень сложный процесс, который состоит из многих этапов. Одним из этапов является создание разнообразных моделей (персонажей, предметов, локаций), а также настройка этих моделей.

Создание персонажа это, пожалуй, самый ответственный момент, ведь он должен передавать эмоции! Риггинг включает в себя настройку костного скелета персонажа почти как у живого существа. Кроме костей еще есть и суставы, чтобы персонаж мог двигаться.

Когда все готово, то наш персонаж становится похож на некую марионетку, которой можно управлять! Процесс управления и есть та самая анимация. Анимация это уже отдельное искусство, требующее огромного опыта и кропотливой работы!

Кроме создания костного скелета, который поможет нашему герою двигаться, необходимо сделать лицевые морфы, чтобы персонаж смог передать все необходимые эмоции.

Производство мультфильмов, моделей и настройка рига под ключ

Накопив огромный опыт при создании своих проектов, мы с радостью воплотим в жизнь любой Ваш проект! Свяжитесь с нами, если хотите обсудить свой проект:

Примеры наших мультфильмов: